google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eline' (#225625) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Eline's Description

Hey there !
I am an experienced nanny looking for a job in Australia. I have a diploma to take care of children between 3 and 17 (BAFA in french ) and have experience as a nanny with children from 18 months to 8 years old. I Iove nature and am always willing to find new adventures. I love animals and introducing kids to animals : I worked in an aquarium where I was in charge of the "touch pool", helping them touch the animals and telling fun facts about the animals.
I have a positive personnality: what I mean by that is that I always see the bright side and the solutions of any situation.
I worked in Disneyland Paris (I have done several job there including a few weeks at the kid's table) and it has teach me a lot about childcare (getting a group of kids from all ages and nationalities to listen and follow my safety directions in the rides, getting them interested and busy at the kids table while the parents are eating etc ...)

Eline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: BAFA

Type of Work

Ages of children Eline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eline's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Eline's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1000 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French, german
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: vegetarian
Additional Information:

Eline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eline you'll need to Join Now or Login