google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rowah' (#225754) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rowah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Rowah's Description

Hi, I have over 15 years in childcare. I work as part of Leor in home care and also work on my own. I h ave a degree in Early childhood and all relevant Checks. I am available after 5.30pm weekdays 5.30pm weekdays and all day/ evening weekends.

Rowah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rowah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rowah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rowah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rowah's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rowah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 32
Additional Fees/Details: Travel fee if traveling far

Rowah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rowah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rowah you'll need to Join Now or Login