google analytics

Profile of 'Monalisa' (#226132) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Monalisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Monalisa's Description

I am a mother of 4. I love taking care of children.

Monalisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Monalisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Monalisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Monalisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Monalisa's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Monalisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Monalisa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour from home)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Monalisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Monalisa you'll need to Join Now or Login