google analytics

Profile of 'Anli' (#226421) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anli' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Anli's Description

Hi,
My name is Anli. I'm a third-year Bachelor of Arts student at The University of Sydney. I have previous casual babysitting experience. I grew up in rural Australia but have lived in Sydney for the past two-and-a-half years. I have a car and don't mind running errands while as part of my job while babysitting.

Anli's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Anli is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anli is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anli may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anli's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anli's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Anli's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to approx. 7km from Bondi)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Anli's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anli you'll need to Join Now or Login