google analytics

Profile of 'Yayersa Juliana' (#227070) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yayersa Juliana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Yayersa Juliana's Description

I'm a responsible girl, careful, attentive to the details? Funny and enthusiastic. I have ability to entertain children, I'm patient and tolerant. I show a lot of respect to childten and love, I can be like your elderly sister.

Yayersa Juliana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yayersa Juliana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yayersa Juliana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yayersa Juliana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yayersa Juliana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yayersa Juliana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Food

Yayersa Juliana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Yayersa Juliana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yayersa Juliana you'll need to Join Now or Login