google analytics

Profile of 'Aminata' (#227073) – Melbourne  Au Pair

To contact 'Aminata' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Aminata's Description

Hello,
My name is Aminata i'm 22 years old I'm French , I Will be in Australia for 1 year.
I have expérience with the children I use to work with the children . I am enjoying working with the children In France, I nanny for 2 years. I will drop off children at school and pick thems up . I will give then a snack and check them homework. I will also make food for dinner and put them to bed. The children are for 4 years old and 6 years old.

Aminata's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Au Pair
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Bachelor

Type of Work

Ages of children Aminata is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aminata is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Aminata may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Aminata's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Aminata's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Aminata's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hr)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: France , MALI
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: no

Aminata's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aminata you'll need to Join Now or Login