google analytics

Profile of 'Mandy' (#227432) – Claremont  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Mandy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mandy's Description

Hi Parents,

My name is Mandy, I am 55 years old and a mother of 3 adult children (18,21,24.) I currently work part time as a medical secretary. I enjoy walking, reading, exercising and socialising. I am looking for part time babysitting and can do any night during the week, my wok schedule allows me to have every Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday off and alternate Mondays and Tuesdays off. I have recently finished looking after a 2.5 year old which I thoroughly enjoyed doing.

Please send me a message if you think I would be a good fit for you and your family

Thank you, Mandy

Mandy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mandy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mandy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mandy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mandy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mandy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Mandy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Claremont
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Happy to do housekeeping duties, cooking, cleaning etc.

Mandy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mandy you'll need to Join Now or Login