google analytics

Profile of 'Sitti' (#227484) – Surry Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sitti' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Sitti's Description

I really like children. I like playing with them. I have many nieces and nephews, all of whom are cared for. I will take care of your child, like my own niece. I can overcome the problems that exist in children. I have strong stamina. Cheers ;)

Sitti's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sitti is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sitti is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sitti may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sitti's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sitti's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sitti's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Indonesia
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sitti's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sitti you'll need to Join Now or Login