google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Diana Thais' (#227644) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Diana Thais' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Diana Thais's Description

Iím Peruvian I came here with Student Visa. I study in the morning Monday to Friday.
Iím available Monday to Friday afternoon and evening and Saturday and Sunday all day.
I can help with children and with housework.
I really like to be with children I had experience with them. I worked always with children in Italy with different age.
I speak Spanish and Italian and I really want to teach them if they want to learn Spanish and Italian.
Iím really indipendente, enthusiastic, responsable and punctual.
I propose you my candidacy and Iím available for an interview.

Thank you
Best Regards

Thais Rivera

Diana Thais's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Diana Thais is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Diana Thais is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Diana Thais may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Diana Thais's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Diana Thais's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Diana Thais's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Dominican Republic
Other Languages: Spanish, Italian and English
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Diana Thais's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Diana Thais you'll need to Join Now or Login