google analytics

Profile of 'Rachel' (#228219) – Kardinya  Nanny

To contact 'Rachel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rachel's Description

Hi
I have had extensive experience in the Child Care Industry- over 15 years in Child Care, I have had various roles in Child Care Centres, from an Assistant right up to a Director of a Centre. My formal qualifications are a Diploma in Child Care and Current First Aid Certificate. I have worked with all ages of children, but my main focus has been the under 5's. I am ideally looking for school hours work as I have primary school aged children myself and I am available 5 days a week and possibly some evenings if needed. I am an active, energetic person who enjoys the outdoors but also reading and cooking. I am willing to do general domestic household work as well.
Look forward to hearing from you

kind regards

Rachel

Rachel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rachel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rachel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rachel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rachel's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rachel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Rachel's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: up to 15 kms from my address)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Kardinya
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rachel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rachel you'll need to Join Now or Login