google analytics

Profile of 'Amy' (#228251) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Amy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Amy's Description

I am a qualifed teacher working and living in Melbourne for 2 years. I am living in Elwood but am willing to travel. I am a very caring, fun person and love taking care of children. I have lots of experience in different aspects of childcare ranging from preschool to primary school special needs, and I’m first aid trained. I can help children with any homework as I’m a primary school teacher by trade. I love cooking and baking and will help with any housework. I am currently doing my farmwork in the morning but I’m usually back in Melbourne before two o clock every afternoon. I’m looking for some babysitting work in the evenings and /or weekends.

Amy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor Of Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Amy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Amy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages: a small bit of French, Gaelic Irish
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amy you'll need to Join Now or Login