google analytics

Profile of 'Lucy' (#228927) – Bayswater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lucy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Lucy's Description

My name is Lucy, I attended St Mary's Anglican Girls School as a boarder and was drama captain. I studied childcare at school and have many years experience babysitting for family, friends and neighbours. I can cook, make bottles, tie hair for school, excellent story teller and create great bonds with children. I currently work 3 days a week 8.30am-4:30pm Monday - Wednesday but this is flexible and can be moved around for you. My work contract runs out on October 31st so will be looking for more hours after then. I currently do drop off for a family of 2 kids 5 days a fortnight. Looking for some evening work or drop off on my alternate days! References available on request I can bring these to an interview if you prefer this first, I so look forward to meeting your family.

Lucy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: anaphylaxis training, cert 3 in events, cert 4 in business, studying a cert 4 in marketing

Type of Work

Ages of children Lucy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lucy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lucy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lucy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lucy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Additional cost for housekeeping while caring for children

Lucy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lucy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lucy you'll need to Join Now or Login