google analytics

Profile of 'Frances' (#229440) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Frances' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Frances's Description

I am a recent university graduate seeking additional work in the interim. I have experience in babysitting for children aged 5-12. I am available for morning, day, after school or evening care and overnight if required.

Frances's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Frances is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Frances is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Frances may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Frances's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Frances's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Frances's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Frances's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Frances you'll need to Join Now or Login