google analytics

Profile of 'Sebastian' (#229513) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Sebastian' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Sebastian's Description

I'm colombian, I'm 30 years old man university educated, I live in Hawthorn East and I study in Melbourne CBD, I currently look after two kids, a 2 yo boy and a 5 yo girl, on a casual basis. I also teach them a little bit Spanish. I'm looking for more regular opportunities.
I have a full drivers license and I can provide full reference checks.
I enjoy playing sports like soccer, footy.

Sebastian's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sebastian is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sebastian is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sebastian may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sebastian's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sebastian's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Sebastian's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombian
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Male
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sebastian's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sebastian you'll need to Join Now or Login