google analytics

Profile of 'Ayako' (#229787) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ayako' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ayako's Description

Hello.
My name is Ayako. I am from Tokyo,Japan.
I am 26 years old woman.
I have an experience as a nurse for 3 years in Japan.
And I did volunteer in aged care for 1 year in Japan.

I really like interact with other people especially children.
I am very positive,cheerful,a lot of smile and have a strong of responsibility.

I have immediate availability!

Ayako's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ayako is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ayako is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ayako may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ayako's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ayako's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 19
Additional Fees/Details:

Ayako's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Tokyo,Japan
Other Languages: Japanese
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ayako's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ayako you'll need to Join Now or Login