google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Beatriz' (#229823) – Bondi  Nanny

To contact 'Beatriz' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Beatriz's Description

Hello everyone, my name is Beatriz, I'm 22 years old and I'm from Barcelona (Spain). I am currently going to an academy in the afternoons, so I am free in the morning until 3:30 p.m. I have worked in a children's home, helping them with their homework, games and giving them lunch and dinner. In my country I am Stock Controller and I agreed with a degree of administration and bussines managment. I am looking for a family that teaches me Australian customs and I can learn from them and be able to teach children a part of my Spanish. I have always liked being with children and learning from them.

Thank you!

Beatriz's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Beatriz is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Beatriz is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Beatriz may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Beatriz's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Beatriz's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Beatriz's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: december: Fiyi Island)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish and Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Beatriz's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Beatriz you'll need to Join Now or Login