google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria Ignacia' (#229902) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria Ignacia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Maria Ignacia's Description

Hello, my name is Ignacia Briceno, I am 23 years old and I am chilean. I studied bussines and administration in my country. After completing my studies I decided to travel to Australia to master my English and to learn about the Australian culture. As well as to face the challenge of start "from scratch" in a foreign Country.
I consider myself a reliable and responsible person with a strong work ethic. With the ability to lead and influence positively my colleagues. Also posses good communication skills that allow me to work efficiently and build meaningful relationships.
I have 3 years experience like babysitting, and I love it! Iím funny and energetic girl.. I would like to help you

Maria Ignacia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria Ignacia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria Ignacia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria Ignacia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria Ignacia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria Ignacia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria Ignacia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 2 hours)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: chile
Other Languages: spanish, italian
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Maria Ignacia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria Ignacia you'll need to Join Now or Login