google analytics

Profile of 'Natasha' (#230045) – Claremont  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Natasha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Natasha's Description

Hi, I am a first year university student at UWA studying medicine. I have flexible hours and am happy to work weekends. I currently also tutor high school student locally and am good at helping with homework. I have my working with children’s check and love caring for children of all ages. I am a very competent cook and am happy to do cooking and cleaning chores while caring for your children if requested. I am a very active person, however I am still healing from a broken leg, but I am very happy to walk dogs and take your child/children to the local park for some exercise and fun. I have a younger brother and a dog and am experienced caring for them on a regular basis. I am a friendly, trustworthy person and would love the opportunity to look after your child/children.

Natasha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Natasha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natasha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natasha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natasha's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natasha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Natasha's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Claremont
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Natasha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natasha you'll need to Join Now or Login