google analytics

Profile of 'Testimony' (#230054) – Canberra  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Testimony' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Testimony's Description

Hello. I love kids and am really interested in giving your child the care he/she needs. And also I could help them out in a number of things like arts and craft, music and others. Would really appreciate if am considered

Testimony's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Testimony is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Testimony is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Testimony may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Testimony's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 6 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Testimony's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Testimony's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Overseas)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Nigeria
Other Languages: Yoruba.
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Canberra
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: Insects..
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Testimony's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Testimony you'll need to Join Now or Login