google analytics

Profile of 'Gurleen' (#230547) – Kardinya  Nanny

To contact 'Gurleen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Gurleen's Description

I am gurleen singh and i am from india. Currently, i am studying in murdoch university and pursued a master course in health administration. I have completed my graduation in pharmacy in 2018. I am fun loving and love to spend time with children. I also love to walk around.

Gurleen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gurleen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gurleen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Gurleen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Gurleen's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 5 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Gurleen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Gurleen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: In perth itself )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi, punjabi,
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Kardinya
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: ..

Gurleen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gurleen you'll need to Join Now or Login