google analytics

Profile of 'Vanessa' (#230564) – Kardinya  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vanessa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Vanessa's Description

I describe myself as a young, professional and out-going person. I live in Perth since 2012, and I am a permanent resident in Australia. I have 7 years working experience overseas as a registered nurse, and I an now a qualified chef in Australia and also completed my pathology course recently.

I have a stable job and I will finish work after 230pm Monday to Saturday. And I am very reliable and responsible person, I have my own car and drivers license.

Please contact me with email or phone call to discuss further.
Thank you for your time, talk soon!!

Vanessa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vanessa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vanessa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vanessa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vanessa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vanessa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: need to be discussed

Vanessa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Taiwan
Other Languages: Mandarin
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Kardinya
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Vanessa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vanessa you'll need to Join Now or Login