google analytics

Profile of 'Rosi' (#230890) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rosi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rosi's Description

I am an exchange student at ILSC and I have experience with children as I am a mother of three children today at a young age. I am learning English now and I need to work for two reasons: to have more contact with English and to pay my expenses in the country.

Rosi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rosi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rosi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rosi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rosi's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rosi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Rosi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Português and English learn
Gender: Female
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Not
Dietary Needs: Not
Additional Information: I was a teacher in Brazil and I have skill with children and would like an opportunity for my first job here.

Rosi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rosi you'll need to Join Now or Login