google analytics

Profile of 'Lorena' (#230986) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lorena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lorena's Description

My name is Lorena, I am from Colombia, I am 32 years old, in my country I am a Software Engineer, I came to Brisbane - Australia to study English, I study from Monday to Friday from 8:00 am to 1:00, I will be in Australia until March 2020.
I am looking for a job as an Au Pair, I have experience in care of children, in Colombia I took care my brothers and cousins of 6 months, 4 years and 7 years.
I can help you with housework, I like to cook, just as I can help children with their homework, I can teach children in Spanish, I can be a great company and support in their growth.
I am a woman committed to my work, disciplined and charismatic.
I also believe that being able to share with Australian families will help me learn English faster.

I have driving license, If you are interested in my services, please send me a message via inbox.

Lorena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Master

Type of Work

Ages of children Lorena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lorena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lorena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lorena's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lorena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lorena's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish, pre intermediate English
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: ninguna
Dietary Needs: ninguna
Additional Information:

Lorena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lorena you'll need to Join Now or Login