google analytics

Profile of 'Aravind Rahul' (#231188) – Bayswater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Aravind Rahul' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Aravind Rahul's Description

Hey Hi!
I'm Aravind Rahul and I'm from India, pursuing masters in Edith Cowan University Joondalup. And I'm new for this job,but I love kids & friendly and, I can take care of them. I don't have any certificate to prove nanny but, I used to take care of my brother and cousins. I know how to be with kids.
Frankly to say I want to try this job, want money for paying bills and, expenses. If you don't like my work there is no problem you can remove me by call.

Aravind Rahul's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Na

Type of Work

Ages of children Aravind Rahul is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aravind Rahul is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Aravind Rahul may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Aravind Rahul's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Aravind Rahul's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Nothing but, if possible just travelling charge.

Aravind Rahul's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Telugu and Hindi
Gender: Male
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: Na
Dietary Needs: Na
Additional Information: I'm Non Vegetarian

Aravind Rahul's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aravind Rahul you'll need to Join Now or Login