google analytics

Profile of 'Angus' (#231286) – Claremont  All caregiver work

To contact 'Angus' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Angus's Description

I'm seeking some experience and work and would love to help assist the children on these days. I have gained experience looking after children previously, being the uncle to 8 children. Other than that, my work experience in mainly in hospitality and food industry over the last year. I'm currently studying full time at Notre Dame, in my second year of exercise and sport science. I have Tuesday's and Friday's off so this would suit perfectly. In my spare time I love playing cricket and casual golf. I have my working with children check in addition to drivers license and car and first aid certificate.

Angus's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Angus is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angus is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Angus may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Angus's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Angus's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Angus's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Male
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Claremont
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Angus's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angus you'll need to Join Now or Login