google analytics

Profile of 'Marie Jessica' (#231446) – Bayswater  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Marie Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marie Jessica's Description

I am a very authentic,trustful,careful loyal person and speak french fluently. I have a huge family with many sisters and brothers so i am very at ease with children.
I really love children and just looking a part time job for my free time because i am actually studying at a full time basis and i am available everyday in the evening, mondays and weekends every hours.I have experience babysitting for family, friends and neighbours. I can help in cooking, make bottles, tie hair for school, excellent story teller, give bath, entertain children in different ways instead of watching the tv, teaching them or help them with their study, follow the family instructures on how to look after their babies , if they have any special needs or disability and usually have great bonds with children. I am looking for only one family in hopes to create a stronger bond. References available on request.

Marie Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Actually doing a certificate 3 in travel

Type of Work

Ages of children Marie Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marie Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marie Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marie Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 5 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marie Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Marie Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km from home)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Mauritius
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Marie Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marie Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login