google analytics

Profile of 'Kylie' (#231481) – Bayswater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kylie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Kylie's Description

I'm Kylie, and I currently look after a 1 year old, a 4 year old, and occasionally a 6 year old every Friday. Spending time with this family has quickly become the highlight of my week, and seeing it brings me so much joy, I'd love to commit to nannying/babysitting full-time.

I'm available Monday - Thursday, from 8am - 6pm. I'm happy to help out around the house (as well as with cooking!) whenever children are asleep, however I'm not an advocate of plonking tiny humans in front of the TV to keep them entertained. I'd much prefer to spend time reading, playing, and having wonderful conversations with your precious little loves.

I have a Bachelor of Psychological Science, as well as extensive employment experience varying from working as a full-time artist, to high school tutoring, to hospitality work, to positions in retail. In my free time I enjoy yoga, reading and listening to audiobooks, and making up new recipes in the kitchen.

I hold an unrestricted drivers licence, and have my own transport. It would be my pleasure to renew my Working With Children Check, Police Check, and First Aid Certification prior to appointment. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Kylie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kylie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kylie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kylie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kylie's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kylie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kylie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins from CBD)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kylie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kylie you'll need to Join Now or Login