google analytics

Profile of 'Hannah' (#231535) – Surry Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hannah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Hannah's Description

I am a trained and qualified primary school teacher from New Zealand with two and a half years experience teaching Year 2-3. My partner and I have recently moved to Sydney and I am doing some casual teaching work during term time but keen for more childcare/nanny/household help full time during the holidays, when appropriate in the evenings as a babysitter or even one full day a week if desired.
Before becoming a teacher I had a year as a live in Au pair for a family of three, aged 8, 10 and 12. I held many responsibilities including cooking dinners, pick-ups and drop-offs, homework help, practising sports with the kids, walking the dog as well as a range of household jobs for the mother. I believe I communicate well and have positive relationships with children to ensure they are looked after, feel safe and have fun.

Hannah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Graduate Diploma in Teaching (Primary)

Type of Work

Ages of children Hannah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hannah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Hannah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Hannah's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Hannah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Hannah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: n/a

Hannah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hannah you'll need to Join Now or Login