google analytics

Profile of 'Rosineide' (#231548) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rosineide' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Rosineide's Description

I am Brazilian, in my country I am a retired teacher. I worked 31 years in this educational profession. I'm a mother of three young children (one 24-year-old boy and two 22- and 19-year-old girls). I apply for a job because I have a domestic experience as a mother. and also as an educator from children to young people. If I get a permanent job I can meet the request to stay for at least 12 months or more as I am in Brisbane to learn English and the local culture. I would like the opportunity to work in this area because I meet the necessary requirements and have love in what I do.

Rosineide's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rosineide is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rosineide is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rosineide may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rosineide's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rosineide's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Rosineide's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 12)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brasil
Other Languages: Portuguese and learn english
Gender: Female
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Rosineide's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rosineide you'll need to Join Now or Login