google analytics

Profile of 'Maren' (#231576) – Surry Hills  Nanny

To contact 'Maren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Maren's Description

Hi my name is Maren, I am 28 years old and I am from Germany, I am on a Working Holiday Visa and have been in the country for three weeks. I have 10 years experience working with children, in 2009-2011 I started my first education as a childcare assistant and my secondary education as a nursery school teacher from 2014 - 2018, during this time I worked fulltime in child care. I have worked for five years with children from 3 - 7 years old and five years with children from 1 - 3 years old, from 2017 - 2019 I was the team leader of the group.
I know how the psychology of young children works and know how to deal with any types of their behavior. I have younger siblings that I helped to look after whilst growing up and I have two nieces that are 3 and 6 years old and I look after them every other week. I am a warmhearted person who loves children in general and to work with children would be fantastic. I am willing to do housework or anything else around the house and available to work full-time from Monday to Sunday. In my spare time I usually meet my friends and do activities with them. I like to read books, cycle, go for a walk or listen to music. I would be happy to hear back from you and your family.
Best regards,
Maren

Maren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: I am a licensed nursery school teacher from Germany

Type of Work

Ages of children Maren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maren's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Maren's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Starnberg
Other Languages: German
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Maren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maren you'll need to Join Now or Login