google analytics

Profile of 'Elisa' (#231665) – Claremont  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Elisa's Description

My name is Elisa, Im a 28-year old researcher in the field of humanitarian aid and am looking for casual work in baby sitting in the areas of Cottesloe and Claremont. I have quite an extensive experience in child care, having worked with young children in France and in the UK and assisted families in school pick up and drop off. As a tutor, I have also worked with children to support them with their homework.

I love being around kids and caring for them, Im patient and good to play with them and keeping them entertained. From a French speaking background, Im perfectly fluent in English, having completed a Masters degree in the UK.

Very trustworthy and reliable, I also hold a manual driving licence.

Elisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elisa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Elisa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Perth metropolitan area )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French, Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Claremont
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Elisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elisa you'll need to Join Now or Login