google analytics

Profile of 'Carmen' (#231735) – Mount Lawley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carmen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Carmen's Description

Hello Families!
My name is Carmen and looking to do some casual/part time babysitting jobs! I live in Mount Lawley , however I’m happy to travel to surrounding suburbs .
I study part time which keeps me busy between the hours of 9am -3pm every Friday to Sunday . I am happy to work outside of these hours, looking after your children.
I am available almost every afternoon,night, all week during school holidays and happy to do weekend nights or days as well!
Im happy to do light housework, cook dinner and if you need can definitely help with homework too! I have loads of experience and absolutely love kids! I have most experience with children aged 6 month - primary age but also have looked after children up to the age of 7.
I could even pick up or drop off children if you need .
Qualification : -
studying towards diploma now.
-cert 3 in early childhood education
. - first aid& CPR certificate -national police clearance
- driving licences
Please contact me for information or if you have any questions! I look forward to hearing

Carmen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Carmen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carmen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carmen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carmen's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carmen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Carmen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Not more than 20km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Malaysia
Other Languages: Malay, mandarin , Cantonese
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Mount Lawley
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Carmen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carmen you'll need to Join Now or Login