google analytics

Profile of 'Eve' (#231760) – Morwell  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eve' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Eve's Description

Hello, Im Eve. For many years i worked in England & Scotland as an Au pair, and in New Zealand as a Nanny. Then raised my own 2 children while running my interior decorating business, until moving here 2 years ago... Im available Mondays Tuesdays and Fridays. I can also do Weekend work if you need me to. Im looking for 2 to 3 days work. My duties include taking care of children, light housework and pets.
Iam based in Morwell. My eldest son now goes to uni, and my youngest attends Lavalla college in Traralgon, where I work at FortyWinks on Wednesdays & Thursdays. I have many references from previous employers. Iam very Reliable, Trustworthy, Easy going and a great Carer.

Eve's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Arts and French Literature

Type of Work

Ages of children Eve is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eve is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eve may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eve's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eve's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: For more than 2 children my hourly rate goes to $26.

Eve's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60kms radius from Morwell.)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Morwell
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Vegeterian
Additional Information:

Eve's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eve you'll need to Join Now or Login