google analytics

Profile of 'Mischa' (#231773) – Maroochydore  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mischa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Mischa's Description

Experienced and engaging

Mischa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mischa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mischa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Mischa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Mischa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Mischa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Mischa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Maroochydore
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mischa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mischa you'll need to Join Now or Login