google analytics

Profile of 'Bee' (#231876) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Bee's Description

I am one of the most active people you’ll ever meet.
I have 6 years of experience when it comes to Nannying, House Managing, Housekeeping, Personal Assisting and Gardening.
With my strong repertoire of jobs and all round life experience, I have found that my three key strengths are how i conduct myself with people, my attentive organizational skills and my drive to succeed and achieve goals. I am trustworthy, reliable and I always take great pleasure in my work.

For my CV and reference, please message me.

Bee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Bee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Bee's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Bee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Bee's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bee you'll need to Join Now or Login