google analytics

Profile of 'Monique' (#232407) – Kardinya  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Monique' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Monique's Description

Hi, I'm Monique! I am an active, reliable 18 year old. I am currently studying Occupational Therapy at Curtin University and am aiming to work in paediatrics. I play netball and touch rugby and enjoy being outside an active as much as possible. I also adore pets. I have my own car and licence and am able to assist in school pick-ups and drop-offs as well as help with homework and cleaning/cooking if needed. I have a current first aid and CPR certificate and will have both my police clearance and working with children's check by December (I am able to get both earlier if requested). I have had experience looking after children of ages 6-10 and have been involved in netball coaching of children around this age as well.

Monique's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Monique is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Monique is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Monique may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Monique's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Monique's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Monique's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 12km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Kardinya
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Monique's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Monique you'll need to Join Now or Login