google analytics

Profile of 'Wonwoo' (#232474) – Surry Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Wonwoo' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Wonwoo's Description

Hello, I’m WonwooJung. My nick name is Emma. I’m Korean. I don’t Speak English very well. But I love babies and I’ve taken care of my younger brothers. So I’m confident in babysitting.

Wonwoo's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Wonwoo is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Wonwoo is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Wonwoo may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Wonwoo's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 3 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Wonwoo's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Wonwoo's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Korea
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nothing.
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Wonwoo's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Wonwoo you'll need to Join Now or Login