google analytics

Profile of 'Emilia' (#232597) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emilia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Emilia's Description

Dear daddies, I am a nanny I have 3 years of experience in this job. I am a patient, affectionate and very responsible person. I hope I can help you.

Emilia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Emilia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emilia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emilia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emilia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emilia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Emilia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 2 hours. )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: PerĂº
Other Languages: ESPANISH
Gender: Female
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: .
Dietary Needs: .
Additional Information: If the work is fixed, I will need the payment of the myki card.

Emilia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emilia you'll need to Join Now or Login