google analytics

Profile of 'Candida' (#232685) – Shelley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Candida' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Candida's Description

I love children and I absolutely enjoy looking after them. My great asset is patience and sense of humou. I have been working in the day care centres for last 12 years and prior to that I have worked in the schools as Teacher Assistant( age between 4 to 12 years). I also did baby sitting for 2 years.

Candida's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Diploma in children service

Type of Work

Ages of children Candida is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Candida is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Candida may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Candida's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Candida's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Candida's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 to 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Shelley
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Candida's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Candida you'll need to Join Now or Login