google analytics

Profile of 'Lorena' (#232857) – Spring Hill  Nanny

To contact 'Lorena' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Lorena's Description

Good night,

I want to apply for this position, I attached to this email my resume. I have a good experience, strong initiative, the ability to work unsupervised.

I can contribute to this great team because I'm a very organized person in my personal and professional life, I am helpful, active, I'm hardworking for my goals and I always focus on exceeding the expectations of my customers and employers about my work. I'm passionate about helping other people to have a harmonious and more efficient life.

I'm planning to stay in Australia studying English and then I will renew my visa and study master's degree in technology.

Kind regards,

Lorena Baracaldo.
Availability: Immediately.
Mobile number: 0450 562 715.
Address: Unit 33 27 Birley Street.
Spring Hill, Brisbane Australia

Lorena's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: INTERNATIONAL LANGUAJES

Type of Work

Ages of children Lorena is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lorena is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lorena may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lorena's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lorena's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: cooking, housekeeping

Lorena's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lorena's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lorena you'll need to Join Now or Login