google analytics

Profile of 'Catalina Paz' (#232894) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Catalina Paz' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Catalina Paz's Description

Dear Parents:
Hi! My name is Catalina and I love working with babies and children. I have two years of experience working like a babysitter of a cute baby and four years of experience working like a physical therapist in a Neonatal Intensive Care Unit (NICU) and Pediatric Unit. I came to Australia to practice and improve my english and enjoy this beautiful country. I am responsible, affectionate and very creative. I am the older sister of 6 siblings, so I have patience and can take care of more than one child at a time. Trust my work, you will not regret it!

Catalina Paz's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Catalina Paz is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Catalina Paz is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Catalina Paz may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Catalina Paz's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Catalina Paz's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Catalina Paz's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish and english
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: I prefer healthy food
Additional Information:

Catalina Paz's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Catalina Paz you'll need to Join Now or Login