google analytics

Profile of 'Luisa' (#233218) – Haberfield  Au Pair

To contact 'Luisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Luisa's Description

We are a bavarian (Germany) couple, Luisa and Samuel, and currently located in New Castle.
We both are 20 years old and are in Australia for work and travel for about one year.

Luisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Au Pair
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Luisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Luisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Luisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Luisa's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Luisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Luisa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: do not know yet)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German, English,French
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Haberfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: non
Dietary Needs: non
Additional Information: we are a couple (2 persons)

Luisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Luisa you'll need to Join Now or Login