google analytics

Profile of 'Nina' (#233434) – Spring Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Nina's Description

I would like to take this opportunity to postulate on nanny job.

Nanny with over 3 + years of experience providing exceptional care to children aged 2 to 14; Adept at organizing children’s daily schedules, including meals, school, and recreational activities; Proficient in communicating with children at different developmental stages, and strong ability to assist children with school work; Consistently receive outstanding feedback from parents and children, with numerous referrals.

Please find attached my resume. I am interested to work at your business as I believe I can offer my best effort on each duty such as care children and preparing food.

I am very responsible, enthusiastic person and quick learner who can do the best every day as I have done on my previous jobs.

Thanks for your time and I will be looking forward to hear from you.

Kindest regards,

Nina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 5 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Nina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1000)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: 28/02/1987
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Nina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nina you'll need to Join Now or Login