google analytics

Profile of 'Melane' (#233437) – Kardinya  Nanny

To contact 'Melane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Melane's Description

Hi everyone! My name is Melane, and working with children always has, and will continue to be, a real passion for me.

I believe in supporting children through the different stages of their development whilst providing compassionate, nurturing and holistic care in a safe and engaging environment. I consider myself to be a friendly, fun, trustworthy, responsible, respectful and caring person with a strong work ethic. I love reading, baking, crafts, travelling, being active, music and animals (especially dogs, they are a bit wonderful!).

I hold a Certificate III in Early Childhood Education and Care, a National Police Clearance, Working With Children Check and First Aid Certificate. I am a non- smoker, have a reliable car and a valid Australian drivers licence. I have provided nannying and babysitting services sporadically since my early 20’s, however as I currently work full time in a different industry, of late I have mostly provided occasional care to the children of my co-workers, family, or friends. I can provide a series of character references. I am happy to perform housework duties, meal preparation and help care for pets in addition to caring for your children if the need arises.

Ideally, I would love the opportunity to be considered for a full time, live-out, permanent position with a family situated in Kardinya (Perth) or in surrounding suburbs. If a position like this was to be available, then I would be able to be very flexible with my availability. Alternatively, I am also very interested in occasional babysitting in the evenings/ weekends.

If you would like any further information from me, please reach out- I’d love to hear from you. Thank you!

Melane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Melane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Melane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Melane's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Melane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Melane's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km from Kardinya (post code 6163))
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English only
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Kardinya
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information: I have completed the availability section based on my availability for full time work. However, should this kind of position not be available, I am also interested in casual babysitting in the evenings, and on weekends.

Melane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melane you'll need to Join Now or Login