google analytics

Profile of 'Tais' (#233671) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tais' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Tais's Description

I'm Brazilian, Australian resident and ex professional fencing athlete from Brazilian team. I am working as a fencing coach from 4pm - 8pm. My main public are kids from 5 - 15 years old. So I have a lot of experience with kids ( I have Wwcc and First Aid certificate).
I m very organized, I have my own car, responsible and with flexible schedule

Tais's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Personal trainer

Type of Work

Ages of children Tais is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tais is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tais may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tais's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tais's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Tais's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Italian, spanish, portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Tais's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tais you'll need to Join Now or Login