google analytics

Profile of 'Sulki' (#233825) – Canberra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sulki' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Sulki's Description

Hi!

i would like to introduce myself!
I really really like kids. I just love them. I am a person that really care about not just kids, but others. I had to look through myself by myself most of the time, because my parents would be at work the whole day to work hard so they could afford what i could had those days. I had to find out how to survive by myself, so cooked my food by myself. I can cook any simple healthy dishes for your kids, if you need it. I hope we can meet up and you can have a real look of me and you will know what kind of person I am right away, I will say "a very kind person". Tah! I am willing to give all of my care and love to your kids. I know how hard parents are working to afford and give the best to their kids out of house. I know it, because I went through it. I would like to entertain your kids while you are not there, but still show them that you are working hard for them.

I just wrote down what I really wanted to say to you all parents!

Sulki's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sulki is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sulki is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sulki may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sulki's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sulki's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Sulki's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: South Korea
Other Languages: Spanish, Korean, Chinese
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Canberra
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information: NO

Sulki's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sulki you'll need to Join Now or Login