google analytics

Profile of 'Chido Mitchell' (#233969) – Sippy Downs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chido Mitchell' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Chido Mitchell's Description

I possess a caring and sensitive personality, as well as a genuine interest in helping others to become more independent. I possess a comprehensive skill set and hands-on experience necessary to provide care for children. l also have a passion for improving the quality of life and facilitate positive development in the life of the vulnerable within the community. My previous jobs have given me an even greater passion and determination to help support others as well as enhance their quality of life by assisting them to live a life of their choice. My current studies in Social work have increased my desire to assist people within my community and this gave me the motivation to acquire a certificate III in Disability, ageing, home and community care so that l have the needed qualification to fulfill my passion and dream. I have worked with children of different ages and i have loved every moment of it as children have the best energy to bring a day to life.

Chido Mitchell's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate in Individual Support; Diploma in Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Chido Mitchell is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chido Mitchell is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chido Mitchell may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chido Mitchell's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chido Mitchell's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Chido Mitchell's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Zimbabwe
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Sippy Downs
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chido Mitchell's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chido Mitchell you'll need to Join Now or Login