google analytics

Profile of 'Juliana' (#234064) – Surry Hills  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Juliana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Juliana's Description

Hi! My name is Juliana and I'm 22 years old. I'm a responsible, respectful, flexible, careful and affectionate girl with children. At the same time, it is easy for me to find solutions or alternatives when there are problems.

-I'm from Colombia and I have a psychology degree. I possess knowledge and experience in building socio-emotional interactions with children. Also, I have abilities in creating fun, engaging, and educational activities while demonstrating a priority for children’s safety and well-being.

-At this moment, I'm an English student from ILCS institution. I'm studying in the mornings, then I can be available every afternoon from Monday to Friday. Also, I can work on weekends and holidays.

-Although my English is fluency, I want to continue improving it. There is nothing better than learning and perfecting a language when you play and have fun with children.

-I wish to work as a Babysitter to be able to finance and save some expenses for my stay in Sydney.

-On the other hand, I have the permit to work with children WWCC. Please contact me if you want to know me or if have any questions or doubts!

juliifuerte@gmail.com

0424064272 (+57) 3194194628

Juliana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Juliana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Juliana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Juliana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Juliana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Juliana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Juliana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Juliana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Juliana you'll need to Join Now or Login