google analytics

Profile of 'Tarah' (#235117) – Surry Hills  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Tarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Tarah's Description

I have been looking after my nieces and friends children for the last 15 years, I am 31 and originally from England. I have a lot of patience and experience around youngsters, I am a very creative person and love to entertain with fun things to do rather than planting them in front of a tv screen. I can cook and take them out or just keep them in the comfort of their own home. I am also happy to help around the house and do any adhoc jobs if needed.

Tarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: No
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tarah's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Tarah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Surry Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tarah you'll need to Join Now or Login