google analytics

Profile of 'Ashli' (#235843) – Noranda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ashli' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Ashli's Description

Hi future family’s! I’m a fully qualified early childcare educator I am able to work with children from the ages of 0-17. I hold a current working with children’s check and currently have a first aid certificate. I am very empathetic and caring will make sure to take care of your child/ren to the best of my ability in a safe and nurturing environment that helps bring out the best in them. Happy to support around the house with light cleaning and I studied cookery so I am able to cook family meals also as well as do meal prep if need be.

Ashli's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in early childhood learning

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashli is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashli is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ashli may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ashli's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ashli's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Ashli's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 minutes )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Noranda
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: Minor allergy to kiwi fruit
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ashli's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashli you'll need to Join Now or Login